Metropolitan Center for Independent Living

Department Managers

Executive Director
Jesse Bethke Gomez, MMA
651-603-2012
jessebg@mcil-mn.org

Managers

 

 

ADA Minnesota

Cindy Tarshish

651-603-2015

Cindyt@mcil-mn.org

Case Management Department

Megan Jacobs

651-400-8943

Meganj@mcil-mn.org

Core Services

Nick Wilkie

651-603-2018

Nickw@mcil-mn.org

WIOA Department

Jenni Schwartz

651-207-9560

Jennis@mcil-mn.org

Disability Linkage Line

Rianna Johnsen

651-964-3141

Riannaj@mcil-mn.org

IL Department

Kelly Krantz

651-285-7142

Kellyk@mcil-mn.org

Nursing Home Relocation

Celeste DenDaas

651-603-2016

Celested@mcil-mn.org

Personal Assistant Services

Catherine Gordon

651-603-2039

Catherineg@mcil-mn.org

IL/VR Collaboration

Madeline Nyvold

651-262-4528

Madelinen@mcil-mn.org

 

IT and Facilities Manager

Adam Johnsen

651-347-4892

Adamj@mcil-mn.org

 Human Resources

651-646-8342 ext:110

Hr@mcil-mn.org

 

 

530 Robert Street North
St Paul, MN 55101  
Voice: 651-646-8342
Fax: 651-603-2006
Directions 

The Mission of the Metropolitan Center for Independent Living is to assist people with disabilities to fulfill their desire to lead productive self-determined lives.